Wednesday, 15 September 2010

blah blah blah

After all that has been said and done...
I find myself in dis same spot
i've fallen
I've fallen real deep
unaware of what befalls me
frightened by the consequences of my actions
pondering why i decided to take this turn
hope am still strong enough to go through it all....
xxxx
taniqua k.

Wednesday, 3 February 2010

**PosTUlaTeS oF pHYsiCs**


HaHa!
Totally kidding...OH yeah dts what i study @ the university(Industrial Physics and IT)
and dont go pondering what i culd do with that
cos am so sick of hearing shit lyk:
"OMG! dts hard"-oh, sorry.. i like dt...
okay thingz like:
"whatchu gna do with that" "u wanna become a teacher?" "y dint chu just go for marketing?"

Do i fucking look dumb to yhu?!!
Ok so mayb i dont look physics....(quite a compliment if i may ask..lol)
But i feel it....so Flipping get off ma back
cos its so working for me...and yeh my upcoming 1st class(in Jesus name...amen)
oh well
Thats that
But really if i could come back to the world
i'll study "Economics"
Cos Physics is way 2 stressful
Way to equaty...
Way 2 mathematics...
Way 2 Einstein!

xoxo
Taniqua.K!

......


hmmmm....mayb tz time for me to change the context of ma blog
it myt not just last.....hu noes?...hu cares?!
so...
what been goin on!!
Em, lyk ma only priority ryt now is gettin an IT placement....not lyk its difficult,
just wanna get somewur wiv a lotta pay..lol...sure yhu get me...
lyk dis erricson company...its 50K Wiv a free phone and free unitz....how hawt is dt!?
but ive gotta ryt a test:( in which i think i myt not pass...but WTH! am smart!
i'll try ma best.. and den GTB..its 40k, got a place dur but at the ikorodu branch...hiss*....so not workin dur!

Ok so basicly of late ive been happy...durz really no reason to be actually getting sad oh...except one thing but then God is in control(family steeze)
so I tres love Twitter... and i think anybody dat is not on it is so so backward!...geesh...lyk WTH iis facebook...on to the next one dawg!...
hmmm feb 14th...the mostt anticipated day in febuary
hu cares if yhu dont get valed
LMFAO!
i so care...in my whole life i havent been valed jus ONCE!-last 2 years
and i almost died...i was so depressed my bestfriend(boy) had to val me with the thingz i cant do wivout...malteaserz and ribena(a whole lot!)..and oh.. he cudnt get pizza cos we wur in skul and ol...den last year i got vald by 2 ppl
so this year....well letz see...not dullin dough so not!

i guess dts all for naw...
oh yeah!...i miss ma frndz alot!....
xoxo
Taniqua k!

Sunday, 24 January 2010

To Know ... OR not To Know...

I'd rather Know....
Than be the fool that never knew
I'd rather not Know
Than be the miserable smart one
I'd rather Know....
And know where life has placed me
I'd rather not Know....
And be cheerfully happy
I'd rather Know...
And put a stop to it
I'd rather not Know....
And kill you with the guilt
I'd rather Know...
And Get back at you
I'd rather not Know...
And have the best of you
I'd rather Know...
And beat you at your own race
I'd rather not Know...
.....and not be hurt
But then again, I'd rather know,
Get hurt....and Get over it!!


xoxo
Taniqua K.