Thursday, 20 August 2009

....

i taut i wz actually good at writting...
till i met someone....
and wen i read d things he* ryts..yeh a he!....
i jus go sad...cos i fink hez really good...but den dts not d point
itz ma first post and i really dunno what to ryt
.
.
.
aii..then if u tke a look at d about me?...on me profile..
the whole still discovering me ish
its true...and i get so angry wen i dunno me...and ppl say they noe me
lyk really...y wud yhu fink u noe me...
who d hell am i ..i freakin dunno...
okay i fink am jus gna give dis post fin a chill...cos am so goin off point!..hehe..


well lets start wiv dt...i do!..yarn alot of crap!!..hehe